

## LEEDS SCHOOL FORUM

## Meeting to be held on Tuesday, 17th January, 2023 at 4.30 pm

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Bradley Taylor, A, Primary Governors - Kirkstall Valley Primary

Kate Burton, E. Academy Reps – Alder Tree Primary

Rebecca White, B. Primary Heads, Sharp Lane Primary

Victoria McWalker, A. Primary Governors, St Margaret's Horsforth C of E

Stratis Koutsoukos, B. Primary Governors, St Nicholas Catholic Primary

Nick Tones, J. Non Schools, Schools JCC

Christopher Thornton, J. Non Schools 16-19 Providers

Simon Prinsep, E. Academy Reps, Abbey Grange CofE

Peter McQuillen Strong, J. Leeds Catholic Diocese

Maria Williams, E. Academy Reps - Brigshaw High School

Gavin Hosford, E. Academy Reps - Green Meadows

Rachel Colbourn, E. Academy Reps - Bramhope Primary

Jatinder Ubhi, A. Primary Governor - Swarcliffe Primary

Dave Kagai, A. Primary Governors - St Nicholas Primary

Sarah Talbot, E. Academy Reps - East Ardsley Primary

John Garvani (LSF), A. Primary Governors - Broadgate Primary School

John Hutchinson, B. Primary Heads - St Theresa's Catholic Primary

Peter Harris, B. Primary Heads - Farsley Farfield Primary

Julie Harkness, B. Primary Heads - Carr Manor Community school - Primary Phase

Emma Wraight, B. Primary Heads - Fieldhead Carr Primary

David Webster, C. Secondary Governors - Pudsey Grammar

Delia Martin, D. Secondary Heads - Benton Park

David Gurney, E. Academy Reps - Cockburn School

Rob Dixon, E. Academy Rep, Pudsey Waterloo Primary

Neil Miley, E. Academy Reps - Dixons Academy

John Thorne, E. Academy Reps - St Mary's Academy Menston

Joe Barton, E. Academy Reps - Woodkirk Academy

Russell Trigg, F. Governor East SILC

Mary Ruggles, H. Academy Specialist Provision - Springwell Academy

Diane Reynard, I. Special School Principal - East / NW SILC - SILC Principals

Angela Hynes, J. Non School PVI - Nursery Provider

Dan Cohen (Leeds School Forum), J. Jewish Faith Schools

## AGENDA

Item No	Tile	Lead	Time	Purpose
1.	APOLOGIES	Chair		For information
2.	SCHOOL FORUM MEMBERSHIP	Chair	16:35	For information
3.	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING 3 - 8	Chair	16:40	For decision
4.	MATTERS ARISING	Chair	16:50	For information
5.	SCHOOLS FUNDING ARRANGEMENTS 2023-24 9 - 24	Lucie McAulay	16:55	For decision
6.	DE-DELEGATION OF FUNDING FOR MAINTAINED SCHOOLS 2023-24 25 - 54	Liz Jackson	17:40	For decision
7.	ANY OTHER BUSINESS	Chair	18:15	For information
8.	MEETING DATES FOR 2022-23 AND FORWARD PLAN 55 - 56	Chair	18:25	For information
9.	CLOSE MEETING		18:30	